Carl Heins: Zehn Tonstücke für Pianoforte, Op. 41

110,00 DKK

Varenr.: MB46-0510119629
Vægt: 0,4 kg.
Lagerstatus: på lager.
Score neatly rebound in two booklets. Spines neatly renewed with textile tape. Front cover with name stamp. Score pages with a hint of finger marking. Otherwise no wear, tear, smudging.
Størrelse (Længde) 0
Størrelse (Højde) 0
Størrelse (Bredde) 0